Elections  FinalSlateButton

Online Voting for the PTAG Board of Directors & Leadership Election Open March 13th - 20th. 
Download the Final Slate Brochure for Candidate Details!

On March 13th, please look to recieve an email including login credentials & instructions on how to submit your vote.

The Nominating Committee is responsible for filling Board of Director, Delegate & Nominating Committee positions based on the following calendar:

Select the position name to read the full position description in the PTAGPolicies & Procedures document.

2017 Election Results     2018 Open Positions

Are you a PTAG Student Member?
Learn more about the 2018 Student Network Election


Download the Student Network Final Slate Brochure

Secretary: Deanna H. Camilo


Treasurer: Ross Davis

    Vice President  

Chief Delegate (serves 2018-19 HOD, Board appointed):
David Taylor

    LAN Director (2) 

    Delegates (4 - serve 2019-20 HOD)

Atlanta/North GA LAN Director: Kimberly S. Marryott Lee

    Nominating Committee (3)

    PTA Caucus Representative

Delegates (serves 2018-19 HOD)
Patrick D. Graham
Carrie Cunningham
Jeffrey Ebert
Alternate: Dhara Shah


Nominating Committee: 
Carla Friend Huggins - Vice Chair
Maria Anjanette Nunez
3rd postion to be Board appointed



  • Agree to the Policy & Procedures of your elected positions and correlated appointments
  • Be a full member of the Physical Therapy Association of Georgia, not a Corresponding member
  • Eligible to hold an elected or appropriate position in the Physical Therapy Association of Georgia by virtue of my compliance with ethical, legal and moral standards of the profession of physical therapy
  • Not been reprimanded nor has my license been sanctioned within the last 3 years
  • Attest that I am licensed as a Physical Therapist/Physical Therapist Assistant in the state of Georgia and member of the Physical Therapy Association of Georgia
  • In good standing with the Georgia State Board of Physical Therapy
  • Agree to abide by the standards of practice and the code of ethics of the American Physical Therapy Association and the Physical Therapy Association of Georgia

2018 Nomination & Voting Timeline

December 12, 2017 Call for Nominations Opens
January 23, 2018 Deadline for Candidate Materials (eligible candidates included in Draft Slate)
January 30, 2018 Draft Slate Posted
February 15, 2018 Deadline for Final Nominations (all candidate materials must be submitted
February 27, 2018 Final Slate Posted
March 13, 2018 Online Voting Opens at 9am
March 20, 2018 Online Voting Closes at 5pm
March 22 - 26, 2018 Run-off Voting (if necessary)
Saturday, April 7, 2018
imPacT Business Meeting
Election Results Announced


 2017 Nominating Committee Members

  • Marguerita Goins – Chair
  • Carla Friend Huggins
  • Jodan D. Garcia
  • Niamh Tunney
  • Maria Anjanette Nunez
  • Open Position